$130 EYESHADOW KIT … WTF | First Impressions

Today I FIRST IMPRESSIONS the insanely priced $130 DARK STAR EYESHADOW Kit from Pat McGrath Labs. xo’s ~ Tati
I REALLY NEED YOUR SUPPORT Tonight on HSN … I’ll be the on-air helping host for Wunderbrow at 12AM EST / 9PM PST … and again at 1AM EST / 10PM PST. If you don’t have HSN on your TV you can watch the live stream here https://www.hsn.com/watch/live

» » » Check out … EXTREME MAKEUP REMOVERS … OMG!!!

✔ P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D
Pat McGrath Dark Star 006 // Ultraviolet Blue $130
Pat McGrath Dark Star 006 // Ultrasuede Brown $130

✔ M A K E U P W O R N
Face:
Sisley Double Tenseur Primer
Benefit Porefessional
La Mer The Soft Fluid Long Wear Foundation // Beige 32
Tarte Shape Tape Contour Concealer // Light-Medium
Laura Mercier Loose Setting Powder // Translucent
Iconic London Multi-Use Contouring Set
Kat Von D Shade and Light Contour Palette
Smashbox Spotlight Palette // Pearl
La Mer The Bronzing Powder
Tarte Ready, Set, Glow Skin Mist

Eyes:
Em Cosmetics Illustrative Eyeliner // Felt Tip
Em Cosmetics Illustrative Eyeliner // Brush Tip
Lancôme Monsieur Big Mascara
Pat McGrath Dark Star 006 // Ultraviolet Blue
Pat McGrath Dark Star 006 // Ultrasuede Brown
Callis Eyelash Adhesive
Scott Barnes Lashes // Kelly

Brows:
Anastasia Brow Wiz // Medium Brown
Make Up For Ever Brow Gel
Make Up For Ever Brow Pencil // N30
Benefit High Brow Glow

Lips:
Kat Von D Everlasting Lip Liner // Lolita
Kat Von D Everlasting Lip Liner// Kevvy
Em Cosmetics Liquid Lip // French Nude
Alexis Vogel Luminous Gloss // Parfait
Lancôme Gloss In Love

FTC DISCLAIMER: This video is Not Sponsored – I bought everything myself and there are no affiliate links.

✔ S N A P C H A T
TatiWestbrook

✔ I N S T A G R A M
http://instagram.com/glamlifeguru

✔ T W I T T E R
http://twitter.com/#!/glamlifeguru

✔ F A C E B O O K
http://facebook.com/GlamLifeGuru

✔ E M A I L
Tati@GlamLifeGuru.com

✔ WRITE TO ME HERE
Tati Westbrook
1905 Wilcox Ave
Suite #111
Los Angeles, CA 90068

Hi I’m Tati from GlamLifeGuru, thank you for watching my video, please be sure to check out my collection of makeup videos where you’ll find my best beauty tips, tricks and favorites on everything from top luxury cosmetics to my favorite drugstore makeup. Whether you’re looking for a new product review, tutorial, beauty tip, haul or perhaps even a giveaway, I hope you enjoy watching.

h

[unable to retrieve full-text content] This article was originally published by . Read the original article here.

Read More »
Latest Articles

Beauty Hacks

That is one Amazing Beauty Tip How did we start using Olive Oil? It has always been a Yes/No kind of thing when it comes

Read More »
Beauty Flap
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0